Indie Author Interview: Caroline Peckham

Caroline’s book is now available! Pick it up on kindle for a great read over the holidays!
http://www.amazon.com/Creeping-Shadow-Rise-Isaac-Book-ebook/dp/B01951JXCU/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1449664748&sr=8-3&keywords=creeping+shadow

L.C.W. Allingham

Indie Author Caroline Peckham is releasing her debut novel “Creeping Shadow”, the first in her series “The Rise of Isaac” on kindle, December 10th this year. I was lucky enough to get an advanced copy of this imaginative and entertaining YA fantasy. Caroline was kind enough to answer some of my questions about indie publishing and what her path down that avenue was like.

What led you to indie publishing?
I decided to publish independently after submitting my first book to literary agents and subsequently not receiving representation. I knew I wFeatured imageas going to write this series no matter what so decided to go down the route of self-publishing. Amazon Kindle was a no-brainer for me as I myself buy all my ebooks through them. When I looked into their unlimited scheme I knew it was for me.

How many books have you published? Through what venues?
My first…

View original post 962 more words

Leave a Reply

